Register Now for Celebrate the Arts – April 11th

REGISTER NOW to join us this 40th Anniversary year for a special Celebrate the Arts program. We will be honoring past and present Board Members, previous Celebrate the Arts Award Winners and individuals who have had Major Impact on Morris Arts.

Major Impact Awards:

Barbara Keefauver
Founding Executive Director

Carolyn Ward
Former Executive Director

David Clair
Former Board Member / Giralda Event Manager

Dick Eger
Former Board President

Bonnie Gardner
Former Arts in Education Director & Board Member

John Weber

JWeber Creative

Scholarship Awards:

Eugenie Coldarci Scholarship: Daniel Hounsell – Mountain Lakes High School, Boonton Township

Elaine Ehlers Scholarship: Rachel Moss – Morristown-Beard School, Morristown

Cocktail Reception and Program

Thursday April 11, 2013 – 5:30-7:30 pm

Celebrate the Arts will be held at a new location this year:

Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Building 438 Auditorium

Please REGISTER NOW by April 1 so we can email you a link for a parking pass for Novartis.