Staff

 

Executive Director
Tom Werder
twerder@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x11
Director of Finance
Patsy Clew
pclew@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x15
Director of Arts in Community/Creative Placemaking
Weusi Baraka
wbaraka@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x19
Director of Arts in Education
Barbara Reuther
breuther@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x16
Development Associate
Debra Broseker
dbroseker@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x17
Director of Galleries
Dr. Lynn L. Siebert
Lsiebert@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x10
Director of Marketing & Communications
Jenna Castano
jcastano@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x12
Interim Director of Development
Tara Skirzenski
TSkirzenski@morrisarts.org