Staff

Executive Director
Tom Werder
twerder@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x11

Program Manager
Cyndall Brice
cbrice@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x18

Events and Volunteer Manager
Debra Broseker
dbroseker@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x17

Director of Finance
Patsy Clew
pclew@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x15

Marketing Communications Manager
Amy Gilligan
agilligan@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x10

Director of Arts in Education
Barbara Reuther
breuther@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x16

Director of Development
Dominique Tornabe
dtornabe@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x13

Program Manager – Arts in Education and Arts in Health
Sarai Warsoff
swarsoff@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x12