Staff

 

Executive Director
Tom Werder
twerder@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x11
Director of Arts Participation & Communication
Dr. Lynn L. Siebert
Lsiebert@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x10
Creative Engagement Manager
Marcela Claros 
mclaros@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x12
Director of Arts in Community/Creative Placemaking
Kaity De Laura
kdelaura@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x14
Director of Development
Gina Moran
gmoran@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x13
Director of Finance
Patsy Clew
pclew@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x15
Development Associate
Debra Broseker
dbroseker@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x17
Director of Arts in Education
Barbara Reuther
breuther@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x16