Executive Director
Tom Werder
973-285-5115 x11
Creative Engagement Manager
Kaity De Laura
973-285-5115 x14
Director of Creative Placemaking
Kadie Dempsey
973-285-5115 x17
Director of Finance
Anne Dodd
973-285-5115 x15
Director of Development
Gina Moran
973-285-5115 x13
Director of Arts in Education
Barbara Reuther
973-285-5115 x16
Director of Arts Participation & Communication
Dr. Lynn L. Siebert
973-285-5115 x10