Staff

Executive Director
Tom Werder
twerder@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x11
Administrative Program Assistant
Kaity De Laura
kdelaura@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x14
Director of Arts in Community
Kadie Dempsey
kdempsey@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x17
Director of Finance
Anne Dodd
adodd@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x15
Director of Development
Gina Moran
gmoran@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x13
Director of Arts in Education
Barbara Reuther
breuther@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x16
Director of Arts Participation & Communication
Dr. Lynn L. Siebert
Lsiebert@morrisarts.org
973-285-5115 x10